Contact Us

Western Wood Structures Inc.

WESTERN OFFICE

20675 SW 105th Ave.
PO Box 130
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 692-6900
(800) 547-5411

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM

SHOP/LOADING HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 7AM-3:30PM

Submit Project Inquiry

EASTERN OFFICE

634 NE Main Street
PO Box 157
Simpsonville, SC  29681-9888
(864) 407-2390

Visit Corporate Headquarters

WESTERN OFFICE

20675 SW 105th Ave.
PO Box 130
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 692-6900
(800) 547-5411

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM

SHOP/LOADING HOURS:
Monday-Friday: 7AM-3:30PM

Submit Project Inquiry

EASTERN OFFICE

634 NE Main Street
PO Box 157
Simpsonville, SC  29681-9888
(864) 407-2390

MASS TIMBER DIVISIONS

CLT/MASS TIMBER

John Gouge – johng@wwsi.com (Eastern Office)
Wilson Antoniuk – wilson@wwsi.com (Western Office)
Mike Dyer – mdyer@wwsi.com (Western Office)

TIMBER BRIDGES

Vehicular & Pedestrian Bridges
Jamie Agidius – jamie@wwsi.com
Hazen Hyland – hazen@wwsi.com

EXISTING TIMBER STRUCTURES

Evaluations – Inspections – Repairs – Code Upgrades
Brent Matthias – bam@wwsi.com

SPECIALTY TIMBER STRUCTURES

Shelters, Curved Beams & Domes
Dan Herr – dan@wwsi.com

TIMBER SOUNDSTAGES

Mike Dyer – mdyer@wwsi.com
Dan Herr – dan@wwsi.com

GLULAM/HEAVY TIMBER

Dan Herr – dan@wwsi.com

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

INTERNATIONAL SALES & DOMES

Hazen Hyland – hazen@wwsi.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Paul Gilham, P.E. S.E. – paulg@wwsi.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Customer Service/Shipping/Receiving – Brett Gerten
bg@wwsi.com

Safety Director – Lisa Bannister
lisab@wwsi.com

Chief Financial Officer – Zendra Hanft
z@wwsi.com

Accounts Payable
accounting@wwsi.com

Contract Specialist – Katherine Arnhart
ka@wwsi.com

Submit Project Inquiry